The Lotus Cars Community banner
  • Hi there! Why not register as a user to enjoy all of the benefits of the site? You may register here. When you register, please pick a username that is non-commercial. If you use a name that appears on any search engine commercially, you must pick another name, whether it applies to you or not. Commercial usernames are for supporting vendor use only. If you want to become a supporting vendor and grow your business, please follow this link. Thanks!

Post your track videos here!

223K views 2K replies 210 participants last post by  friss 
#1 · (Edited)
Well, I searched LT to see if anyone started a dedicated thread to post their TRACK videos.
I didn't find one, so I'm hoping this turns into a ONE STOP THREAD similar to the "post a picture of your Lotus next to regular cars" thread. So, if you have track footage please start sharing. As an intermediate driver, I'm always looking for video footage to help improve my skills.
Who's going to start the show?

Sent from my Autoguide iPhone app

Reactions: RBH
#36 ·
#38 · (Edited)
#39 ·
trimmed second run - YouTubeExterior view with GoPro at a Corvette Autocross event. They decided to let non-corvettes to run at the event for "time only".

#42 ·
Here you go this was last week at CMP, Kershaw SC.

#43 · (Edited)
HEY EVERYONE! I asked the moderator change the title of the "Post your GoPro videos here!" To the new title "Post your track videos here!" , to better reflect what I would like to see this thread become. So far we have some excellent posts/videos.

So, if you have footage I'd like this to be the ONE STOP thread to make it easier for everyone that might be looking. Thanks for your time.
Chris

#44 ·
My best lap last weekend on Buttonwillow 1CCW config:

Later in the day, with higher ambient temps and a slippery track, this was my time trial: