How many people do track days with their Ad07's - LotusTalk - The Lotus Cars Community

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 36 (permalink) Old 02-21-2007, 08:54 AM Thread Starter

How many people do track days with their Ad07's

I'm still a relative newbie to track days, running in one of novice,intermediate groups. I have the base suspension with the Ad07's. The event coordinators don't really want anyone to go out side of the OE setup until they get in the advanced run groups. So I was just curious how many here still do their track days on the Ad07's...Jeff.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 36 (permalink) Old 02-21-2007, 08:55 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by brgm100
I'm still a relative newbie to track days, running in one of novice,intermediate groups. I have the base suspension with the Ad07's. The event coordinators don't really want anyone to go out side of the OE setup until they get in the advanced run groups. So I was just curious how many here still do their track days on the Ad07's...Jeff.
Me.
post #3 of 36 (permalink) Old 02-21-2007, 08:56 AM

Me 2

Peahee

05 Mag Blue Elise - And Now BWR SC'ed. Larini Silenced De-cat + Exhaust with SE tip, Euro Grill, DC Header, Gut Spoiler, Reverie Front Splitter, Pheonix Gold Audio System, V1/w Concealer, LidBone, JL Stealth Box, Driving lights, Micro Mirror, 4Tress Harness Bar, 5pt Schroth Racing Harness, Seat Grommets, Front + Rear Sector111 Toe Hooks, Battery bracket, Xenon HID Kit.

post #4 of 36 (permalink) Old 02-21-2007, 09:04 AM

AD07's fro track use