Noob in NH - Seacoast C&C This Sunday - LotusTalk - The Lotus Cars Community
 1Likes
  • 1 Post By mdriverrad

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 9 (permalink) Old 09-04-2015, 07:53 AM Thread Starter

Noob in NH - Seacoast C&C This Sunday

Hello Northeast Region. As the description reads, I'm new to both the forum and the platform - reformed E36M3 driver. Just purchased an 2008 Exige from gentleman in Washington DC. Anyway, just wanted to connect with fellow members. I'm aware of a standing monthly C&C on the first Sunday of every month at Rogers Red Liner Diner in Portsmouth, NH and lots of interesting things show up, it just keeps getting bigger and bigger. Huge parking lot, easy access to major routes.

For me, I've been pining after an Exige since 2007, and finally pulled the trigger. It's going to get medium-duty track time, so anything that anyone here has to share regarding common issues, or immediate updates, I'm all ears!

Anyway, I hope that this note finds you all well, and I'm looking forward to being a member of your community.

Richard
KCZ likes this.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 9 (permalink) Old 09-04-2015, 08:23 AM
craigyirush

Congrats on the purchase. Post some pics!

05 Elise, ST, sports, touring, hardtop, DBA 4000 slotted discs, Ferodo DS2500 pads, Sector 111 gpan3, EP Tuning Quickrack, Pro Alloy rad, DS brace, HnT pad, front and rear tow hooks, CG lock, ORE double cup holder (caffeine for track); '86 911 Targa (sold); '68 MGB (being restored)
post #3 of 9 (permalink) Old 09-04-2015, 12:24 PM
KCZ

Garage
Welcome. This is the right forum for NE events. Consider joining the NEMOLL chapter of Lotus Ltd. and get on their Email list. https://sites.google.com/site/nemollcarclub/home

2011 Evora S 2+2 in Persian Blue with Oyster
2003 350Z, Track edition
2013 Boxster S 981
2014 Xterra, for 6 months of winter and mud season

post #4 of 9 (permalink) Old 09-04-2015, 12:41 PM
glb

Welcome!

Note to new Elise & Exige Owners: