Codes after BOE CAI install - Page 3 - LotusTalk - The Lotus Cars Community
 3Likes
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #41 of 42 (permalink) Old 07-25-2019, 09:22 AM Thread Starter
Registered User
 
8Bit Gary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: New Orleans
Posts: 73
Making a long story short, it was the o2 sensor that was the issue.
8Bit Gary is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #42 of 42 (permalink) Old 07-25-2019, 11:11 AM
Registered User
 
agentdr8's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: NorCal, CA
Posts: 1,042
Garage
Quote:
Originally Posted by 8Bit Gary View Post
Making a long story short, it was the o2 sensor that was the issue.
Did you replace both pre-cat O2 sensors? I can give that a try, since it's easier than getting my ECU flashed. Although I do know I'm a few revs behind, and need to get that done at some point.

2011 Evora NA - Phantom Black | Paprika | MT | 2+.5
agentdr8 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

  LotusTalk - The Lotus Cars Community > Lotus Discussions > Lotus Evora

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the LotusTalk - The Lotus Cars Community forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in











Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome