The Lotus Cars Community banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
354 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Date: Saturday August 16th, 2008
Time:Show Cars - 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. / Public 10:00 a.m.
Rain Date: Sunday August 17th, 2008

Web Link Northeast Exotic Car Show Web Site
Proceeds to NH Make-a-Wish Foundation

Attachments

·
Registered
4,713 Posts
Wow, looks like some fun.

·
Registered
4,713 Posts
How does this work? Can you show up and register on-site? How much does it cost and who do you pay? I've never done anything like this before so I don't know any of this stuff.

·
Registered
354 Posts
Discussion Starter #6 (Edited)
How does this work? Can you show up and register on-site? How much does it cost and who do you pay? I've never done anything like this before so I don't know any of this stuff.
You can just show up...or you can go to Northeast Exotic Car Show Web Site and print out the registration form. Fill it out and bring it with you. I will greet you at the registration table, the fee for show cars is $20.00. That is considered your donation on the day, to the New Hampshire Make-A-Wish Foundation.

Then we will direct you to park your car with the other 20-30 Lotus attending.

After that you fill in your dash plaque, dust off your car from the drive, and enjoy your day.

Check out the cars and talk to owners
Tour the factory ... Budweiser will give you 2 beers at the end of the tour
Stables open - check out horses
Vote
Eat lunch
Listen to music / WBCN
Awards presentation
Wrap things up around 3 pm

·
Registered
4,713 Posts
You can just show up...or you can go to Northeast Exotic Car Show Web Site and print out the registration form. Fill it out and bring it with you. I will greet you at the registration table, the fee for show cars is $20.00. That is considered your donation on the day, to the New Hampshire Make-A-Wish Foundation.

Then we will direct you to park your car with the other 20-30 Lotus attending.