The Lotus Cars Community banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
240 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have been checking out this site for a few months, and decided to purhcase a Evora. Thank you all whom have posted here about this car. It is truely an amazing sports car. Picked mine up at Lotus of San Francisco. Have most options avalible. Here is a pic of the car and me on the showroom floor.

Attachments

·
Registered
7,088 Posts
Nice picture. Special day. Enjoy!

·
Registered
134 Posts
Congrats. I am in the Bay Area as well and just took delivery of an Aspen White MY2012 Evora S with gloss black wheels. Killer car. Hoping to get many enjoyable miles out of it. Up in Marin. So, it should be fun. Enjoy

·
Registered
8,534 Posts
Congrats. You have the 'big red bow' mod. I just did that to my car with parts sourced from Carbon One John. Full dry carbon. Weights .0001171837 oz. less than my Hobby Lobby sourced red bow!

Just trying to get you hip on the inevitable 'weight loss' mojo that is endemic of LT!

Welcome!

Great color. Not a huge fan of Titanium Silver on the Elige, but I love it on the Evora.

·
Registered
1,229 Posts
I have been checking out this site for a few months, and decided to purhcase a Evora. Thank you all whom have posted here about this car. It is truely an amazing sports car. Picked mine up at Lotus of San Francisco. Have most options avalible. Here is a pic of the car and me on the showroom floor.
Congratulations, looks beautiful. More details please, year, opions, and more photos.
Ron:clap:

·
Registered
1,175 Posts
Congrats and Happy Motoring!
I also got my Evora at BMC in SF a few years ago, and enjoy it more each day (if that's possible)!

You (and Kmo) should check out the busy calendar for the Golden Gate Lotus Club
GOLDEN GATE LOTUS CLUB - Events Calendar