The Lotus Cars Community banner

1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi there, I am new here and its taken me 10 mints to figure out how to post new thread:confused:. I am just not good with computers!!!!:huh:...Now that i have figured out i just wanted to say hi and ask for you guys expertise on what Lotus you guys think would be best for me. I am a student and still sort of dreaming for one but once i get a full-time job i will be getting a decent car. As a student my current car is fine to take me from A to B (Matiz)...i know..i know its not great but i am only a student..:shrug:...so what you guys think what would be the best lotus for me..I love the elice but what model there are somanny i cant even remember the names...i dont like massive engines and do like bit of comfort but obviously cant expect to much comfort from elice...so not too mad on petrol and bit of luxury (aircon and stuff) will be ok for me.....and i will be the only one to drive so passangers is not an issue..so what you think...do express your view..thanks

MK :)

·
Registered
170 Posts
Whats an elice? I've never heard of this...

I suggest you do more reading, you can't even spell elise correctly. It sounds like you don't have a clue of what your getting into. There are some thread reviews on people's first hand experiance with test drives, and i would read the daily driver threads too. Theres many pros and cons, you'll have to decide what out weighs what.

·
www.theapexinn.com
11,688 Posts
:huh:

·
Registered
4,713 Posts
Try a Civic.

·
Registered
1,566 Posts
I think you will really enjoy the elice... it's half bug, half extacy.

Are you by any chance related to ******#1? If not, have you driven in high winds lately?

·
Registered
1,044 Posts
Hi there, I am new here and its taken me 10 mints to figure out how to post new thread.