The Lotus Cars Community banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi All. I just thought I would introduce myself as I have just joined this site. I own a 10 year old Lotus Evora and I love it. I live in Essex. Regards, Mike.

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Welcome, a picture of your car would be nice.
Hi All. I just thought I would introduce myself as I have just joined this site. I own a 10 year old Lotus Evora and I love it. I live in Essex. Regards, Mike.
Hi To All, here is photo of my car. I am new to this nice site so I hope I have done it all correctly. Mike.

Attachments

·
Registered
20 Posts
Hi, I'm new to this site and unfamiliar with forums in general. (hope I'm doing this right XD) I just bought an 05 elise, live in Louisiana, and I'm here for advice and parts. Please don't erase me, I swear im a person lol

·
Administrator
1,511 Posts
Welcome to LT. You will need to have ten posts before replying or listing in the marketplace.

·
Administrator
1,511 Posts
We're a Lotus community there's extensive info and help available but rules are there for a reason. We're not a classified section that's just one of the benefits of being a member.

·
Registered
20 Posts
I'm all for following the rules, I'm just not sire what/where to post to meet the 10post quota. I posted in a couple places an into i think. But I'm not sure what else to say, other than ask if anyone has the bits I'm looking for/where to find them. Definitely not very knowledgeable at this point 😂

·
Administrator
1,511 Posts