The Lotus Cars Community banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
2,713 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ugh I have jury duty coming up in downtown Los Angeles, the parking is at the Disney Concert Hall garage on Temple. Has anyone parked in the Disney Concert hall garage before? Is it Elise friendly ? I would hate to get down there and find I can't make it in, or the parking is messed up like stacked or such...... Thanks for any info in advance !

·
Registered
2,546 Posts
Ugh I have jury duty coming up in downtown Los Angeles, the parking is at the Disney Concert Hall garage on Temple. Has anyone parked in the Disney Concert hall garage before? Is it Elise friendly ? I would hate to get down there and find I can't make it in, or the parking is messed up like stacked or such...... Thanks for any info in advance !
I've been parking there for the past 4 yrs. Nice large spots , although lately (with jury duty parking) they have been doing some stack parking. Park on level 6 if possible, as there is very few parking on level 6.

I see a CO Elise parked on level 5 regularly. I rarely park my Elise there but only because I have another dedicated DD. Any other questions,let me know.

Also, if you get there a little earlier than the masses, you can pretty much pick your spot. There are a few single spots available ,but even if you're in a double spot you can park on the inside thereby not having to surrender your keys. If all else fails, five the guy in the red jacket a $5 bill. That will get you wherever you want.

·
Registered
2,713 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I've been parking there for the past 4 yrs. Nice large spots , although lately (with jury duty parking) they have been doing some stack parking. Park on level 6 if possible, as there is very few parking on level 6.

I see a CO Elise parked on level 5 regularly. I rarely park my Elise there but only because I have another dedicated DD. Any other questions,let me know.