The Lotus Cars Community banner

LOTUS ATTITUDE/LIFESTYLE

• Professional Racer.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Track Only, heavy modifications, work on it myself.

Votes: 4 3.6%
  • Track and Street, maintenance done by myself.

Votes: 23 20.5%
  • Few track events, but most street use.

Votes: 30 26.8%
  • Daily Driver.

Votes: 31 27.7%
  • Weekend Warrior (canyon/mountain roads).

Votes: 12 10.7%
  • Long Road Trips, Lotus Roads.

Votes: 5 4.5%
  • Lotus Collector.

Votes: 1 0.9%
  • Date Magnet.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Other (explain).

Votes: 6 5.4%
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
2,137 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
How do you fit in this poll?

1. I'm a professional racer:shift:

2. I use my Lotus for track ONLY. I heavily modify my Lotus (perfomance/handling) and I do the work myself.

3. I track my Lotus several times a year, but I drive the Lotus on the street too. I do the maintenance myself.

4. I took the Lotus to the track once or twice. I use the Lotus for weekend use, canyon and mountain roads.

5. I use the Lotus for road trips, searching out great Lotus Roads and enjoyable destinations. I drive the hell out of my Lotus!:D

6. I use the Lotus for daily driving to work and back.

7. I show the Lotus at car shows. I enjoy the aesthetic part of the Lotus.

8. I store the Lotus for collectable item.

9. I use the Lotus as a "Date Magnet"!:p

10. Other (explain)

Pick one or MORE choices to fit your Lotus Lifestyle!:wave:

I'm sure this has been done before on this Lotus Forum, but this poll is a bit different and it would be nice to know how your Lotus "attitudes/lifestyles" changed!

--Hal

·
Registered
982 Posts
i guess i fit into #'s 4-7 and also 10 a few auto-x events, and a "fun" car its not really a weekend thing but on a nice day ill wash her up and go cruising but as a DD i have my Corolla S

·
Mulholland>SCC
2,532 Posts
5. I use the Lotus for road trips, searching out great Lotus Roads and enjoyable destinations. I drive the hell out of my Lotus!