The Lotus Cars Community banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
:wave:Hi everyone my name is Erick I'm new to the online Lotus community. Even though most of you don't know me I most likely worked on your car at one time or another, If you had it serviced at HRM. Like you all know Lotus of Greenwich is no more, Carlos, Jorge, and me are out of a job as a result. I rented a place where I can do repairs. Please note I'm not a Lotus certified repair facility there for I can not do warranty work. But I can help with Installs, Mods, Upgrades and general servicing. We are not limited only to Lotus we will work on most cars. Please ask and we will answer honestly If we can do the type of work you require of us. If you have any questions or want to schedule an apointment please call or e-mail me at (914)473-5914, [email protected] . We are located in portchester.

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Just a reminder

Just a reminder that if anyone has any work they want done, give us a try call to scheduel an apointment or just give us a call if you have any questions we will be glad to answer them. Erick at 914-473-5914

·
Registered
119 Posts
theLotus Underground