The Lotus Cars Community banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi,
I am a student currently in grade 12, and at the end of the year my school formal is coming up. I was wanting to drive my own car rather then take a limo, and therefore i'm in search of a nice luxury or sports car... aka a LOTUS. As I am a student, I'm on a tight budget, but my parents own a few resturaunts in Brisbane. I could offer you a banquet dinner for four along with our family xtrail as a "bond" so that you can be sure that it is a genuine deal. I would really appreciate it if you could make that possible. It has always been my dream to have a lotus, exige in particular and i will end up owning one myself. I just really hope there is a brisbane lotus owner out there willing to let me drive it in order to start my passion that they already have. I have been driving for a good year now so no problems with my driving whatsoever - and of coarse i could show you this in our own car first so you feel comfortable, i do understand how cautious people would be with their own lotus and i could show nothing but respect to that. I hope this ad gets some attention.
Thanks Guys:wave:
RaJ

·
www.theapexinn.com
11,687 Posts
I'll start driving now...........Lets see, should I take the Bridge or the Tunnel..........:rolleyes:

·
Registered
2,309 Posts
Hi,
...As I am a student, I'm on a tight budget, but my parents own a few resturaunts in Brisbane.
I allows misspell restaurants too.
Here's a helping hint rest-Au-Rant (You know what a rant is?)

RaJ - It might be easier looking in country than overseas for a one off.
aussieelises

If it was me I would insist that you have the $3k or so insurance co-pay for an undeclared driver in hand... But I am too far west.

Good luck

·
Registered
466 Posts