1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
475 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
MikeAR303 said:
Welcome to "INTERNET: 1994" :p

Just kidding, nice pictures ;)
Sorry but i'm not an expert, i'll try to improve the graphic aspect of my site in the future.
I've done all in 20 minutes just to put my pictures online.

·
Registered
3,664 Posts
Iceman- said:
Sorry but i'm not an expert, i'll try to improve the graphic aspect of my site in the future.
I've done all in 20 minutes just to put my pictures online.
No worries, I was joking...

Function before form ;)

·
Forum Founder
29,081 Posts
Nice pics of the Saffron Yellow!

·
Registered
5,419 Posts
Wow you really took some nice photo's of your car. OMG was my first reaction.. the Saffron Yellow is drop dead gorgeous! Looks so exotic on the car. How would you describe the accuracy of the photo's you took to the actual color. I loved the color in your photos. Thanks for the new wall paper :D

·
Forum Founder
29,081 Posts
Yes, it made me feel better about choosing Saffron Yellow. I was thinking I would have rather had Nightfall Blue from the other thread.

·
Registered
154 Posts
Randy Chase said:
Yes, it made me feel better about choosing Saffron Yellow. I was thinking I would have rather had Nightfall Blue from the other thread.

randy - it's not the color but how you drive it!

maybe we'll actually meet up one day and we can swap cars! ;)

robert

·
Registered
6,301 Posts
some of the nicest pictures of saffron I have seen...
thanks

·
Registered
114 Posts
It's a LOCK!