The Lotus Cars Community banner

1 - 20 of 50 Posts

·
Registered
48 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi ya all,

I am new to the Lotus world but not to cars. I fell in love with the Lotus look and 1st started looking for an Elise...but the Elise was a bit too stripped down for me & I think the Evora is a smokin hot looking set of wheels...& it better fits my old tired worn out frame.

I live in Mass and figured it was a good time to buy the hot looking Evora...winter & all .

I am looking at four right now.

FIRST OPTION:

This is a new 2011 chrome(burnt?) orange NA vehicle at a dealership within an hr from me. It is a base model as noted below...it has the life style paint, Premium pkg, sport pkg, star shield, sport shift plus the following listed below...I'll list all the vehicle ptions as I am not sure if there is anything special in this list that affects the price.

Vehicle Options