The Lotus Cars Community banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone, Im a newb when it comes to any lotus car but Ive been reseaching the exige for some time now and Im ready to get my hands on one. It's time to give up my Mustang GT and get into a car that seems to me to be a lot more fun to drive. I just started looking for the right one and i saw a few that I really like. My question is does anyone know anything about the one on ebay its a 2008 Lotus Exige S 240 at Global Motorcars in Houston Texas? Or does anyone know of any good deals on a 2008 Lotus Exige S 240. I would really appreciate any info. thanks

Premium Member
It's a good idea to get a PPI from a professional that is familiar with Elise/Exiges. It will be a well spent $300.
Good luck.

Sent from AutoGuide.com App

He's on fire!
Good luck finding a deal these days. Very low available inventory and sellers more resistant to accepting lower offers = 'deals' hard to come by.

Registered
Discussion Starter #5
Maybe good deal didn't come out right I meant a reasonable deal. I don't mind paying what the cars worth I just don't feel like getting screwed either. If someone says the car wasn't tracked or wasn't in a accident I hope there telling the truth. I just want a straight up good deal with no hidden problems and I have no problem paying what the car is worth. Seems like when a good car comes up on the internet it goes extremely fast. I just started looking so hopefully there's the right one out there for me coming up soon for now I'll just keep looking. I have a mustang gt and a 2012 acadia denali so it's not like I have to get a car right away but I figured it being winter its a good time to get one.

Registered
Discussion Starter #6