The Lotus Cars Community banner

1 - 20 of 64 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone,

I am new to the Newport Beach CA area and would be all about getting together this weekend (DEC 11th) for a drive. I checked the weather and the man says it's going to be sunny and 71 degrees.

It would be pretty fun to get about 10 of us caravanning down PCH.

If anyone is interested drop me a line.

Talk Soon,
Ron

·
Registered
6,293 Posts
I was just thinking that would be cool. Meet at Crystal Cove and then go from there after everyone starts to leave. Then I remembered that I will be out of town.

Next time...

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
RacerX said:
My car will be here Thursday so I will be ready for a good drive on Saturday. :clap:
Mine is getting here late tonight or tomorrow... I CANT WAIT.

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Patricko said:
I was just thinking that would be cool. Meet at Crystal Cove and then go from there after everyone starts to leave. Then I remembered that I will be out of town.

Next time...
where is Crystal Cove, (like I said, I spend most of the day lost).

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Crystal Cove it is, what time works best for everyone? I would like to do it in the morning but have time to get up and go to the gym prior. Say 11AM, we'll drive somewhere and go grab lunch.

But someone has to tell me how / where to find Crystal Cove.

·
Registered
6,293 Posts
scrony said:
where is Crystal Cove, (like I said, I spend most of the day lost).

This Starbucks is in the shopping center.

Starbucks
Address: 7955 E Pacific Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92657
Phone: (949) 376-5221

You can use the link below for driving directions
http://maps.yahoo.com/

It opens at 7AM and goes until about 9AM.

Patrick

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Patricko said:
This Starbucks is in the shopping center.

Starbucks
Address: 7955 E Pacific Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92657