The Lotus Cars Community banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Registered
111 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello Fellow Lotus owners;

I'm in South Florida and would like to organize Lotus meet ups in our area, for support, share experiences and drive around. No membership, no commitments, no issues, no worries. Just Lotus enthusiasts getting together and driving around. If you are interested, respond with your information:

EDITED:

We are getting a good amount of interest and are moving forward with this. We have enough people interested to plan meets and drives, first one in the next couple of weeks. The current plan is to compiled a list that will be share ONLY with the people in it. Everyone in the list will have editing access so can add, delete or change your own personal information. I am new to this, open to suggestions. This group is open to everyone but the focus is Lotus enthusiasts. If you want to be included, in order to protect your privacy from spam, phishing, etc. DO NOT POST your information here, send me a private message with the following information if you haven't provided yet;

Lotus Talk Name

Name (first name only is ok)

Location - City

email address

Phone number

Vehicle - Year, Model and color

If you already posted your information here, I got it and no need to send it but we recommend to go back to the post and delete it for your own www security. If you already send me a text or a pm, I got it. Everyone that has send me the information will be getting an email with the current list. Eventually we probably end up with a Facebook page. Thank you all for the interest, support and we are looking forward to some fun meets. Happy motoring!

·
Registered
111 Posts
Discussion Starter #9